Malta is a Southern European country situated in the centre of the Mediterranean.  Malta covers just over 122 square miles in land area, making it one of the world's smallest states.  It is also one of the most densely populated countries worldwide.  The Capital of Malta is Valletta.

Sliema Skyline Sliema Skyline at Dusk Sliema Street Sliema Balconies, Sliema St John's Co-Cathedral, Valletta Inside St John's Co-Cathedral, Valletta Valletta Street, Valletta Valletta, Skyline Horse Drawn Carriage, Mdina City Gate, Mdina St Paul's Cathedral, Mdina Triq Santa Sofija, Mdina St. Paul's Church, Rabat Inside St. Paul's Church, Rabat The Rotunda of St Marija Assunta, Mosta Inside Mosta Dome Church of Our Lady of Pompeii, Marsaxlokk Staute, Marsaxlokk Marsaxlokk Harbour Luzzu, Marsaxlokk Market, Marsaxlokk St Mary's Parash Church, Mgarr Restaurant Sign, Mgarr Countryside Mdina Glass, Ta' Qali Malta Aviation Museum, Ta' Qali St. Lawrence's Church, VittoriosaBirgu/ Old Bus, Vittoriosa/Birgu Fort Saint Angelo, Vittoriosa/Birgu Cat, Vittoriosa/Birgu Parish Church at night, Cospicua Dolphins, Mediterraneo Marine Park Sea Lion, Mediterraneo Marine Park

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional     Valid CSS!